Kojima Mako G+ (November 21, 9:48AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

こみはるの手つな初日(*゚▽゚)ノ
It was Komiharu’s first day
performing Te wo Tsunaginagara(*゚▽゚)ノ

お疲れ様でした♡
Good work♡

MCでたくさん絡んだり
オンデマコメント一緒に
撮ったりできて
We connected a lot during
the MC, we were together on OnDemand,

こみはるともっと距離が
縮まった気がします\(◦˙︶˙◦)/
and I feel like the distance between
Komiharu and I is closing\(◦˙︶˙◦)/

やったね♡
Yay♡

昨日は公演前に12月27日発売の
FLASHスペシャルの撮影でした!
Yesterday, before the performance,
I had a photoshoot for the FLASH Special
that goes on sale 12/27!

ぜひ発売日にチェック
お願いします╮(๑•́ ₃•̀๑)╭!
Please check it out
when it goes on sale╮(๑•́ ₃•̀๑)╭!

明日は早起き!
Tomorrow I wake up early!

がんばります♡
I’ll do my best♡

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

