Okada Nana G+ (November 09, 9:15AM EST)

公演ありがとうございましたー!
Thank you for the performance!

夜公演での私の生誕祭
My birthday stage during the night performance

すごすぎて
感動しました。
was too amazing,
I was so moved.

ロビーのお花
The flowers in the lobby,

綺麗なサイリウム
the beautiful lightsticks,

あたたかい声援
the warm cheers of encouragement,

華怜さんからの手紙
the letter from Karen-san,

なっきーのサプライズ登場
Nakkii’s surprise appearance,

こんなに
幸せな誕生日は
it’s the first time in my life

生まれて初めてです……♡
that I’ve had this happy a birthday..♡

みなさん
Everyone,

本当にありがとう
ございました!!!!!
thank you so,
so much!!!!!

今日は
Today

いい夢見れそうです♡♡♡
I feel like I’ll have some good dreams♡♡♡

生誕コメント
In my birthday speech,

自分の気持ち
しっかり伝えられました…!
I was able to convey
my own feelings properly!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

