Okada Nana G+ (November 07, 9:44AM EST)

お仕事終わって
お家に帰ったら…
After work was over
and I went home..

部屋が真っ暗で
the room was totally dark,

エッ…何?!
eh…what?!

って思ったら
I thought,

クラッカーの音がして
and then party crackers went off –

家族がBIRTHDAYサプライズを
してくれましたヽ(●´∀`●)ノ
my family set up
a birthday surprise for meヽ(●´∀`●)ノ

すごく美味しそうな
チョコケーキが今
Right now, there’s
an amazingly delicious-looking chocolate cake

目の前にあります。
there before my eyes.

もう夜遅いけど
たくさん食べるぞ♡♡♡笑
It’s already late at night,
but I’m going to eat a lot of it♡♡♡lol

みなさん
Everyone,

16歳の岡田奈々も
よろしくお願いします。
please keep cheering on
16 year old Okada Nana, too.

今までどおり
And just like I have been up til now,

全力疾走
し続けますよ!!!!
I’ll keep going
full strength and full speed!!!!

自分
Happy birthday

おめでとう(*゚▽゚)ノ
to me(*゚▽゚)ノ

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

