Kojima Mako G+ (November 05, 9:19AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

1日AKBSHOWの収録を
していました\(◦˙︶˙◦)/
We had filming all day
for AKBSHOW\(◦˙︶˙◦)/

チーム4で
As Team 4,

清純フィロソフィー
手をつなぎながら
we performed Seijun Philosophy and
Te wo Tsunaginagara,

チーム4、ひらりー、ゆかるんさん
みゆぽんさんで
and Team 4 along with Hirarii, Yukarun-san
and Miyupon-san

LOVE修行
performed Love Shugyou.

三曲も!しかもフルサイズ!
Three songs! And full-size at that!

ありがたいですね(`;ω;´)
I’m so thankful(`;ω;´)

精一杯歌って踊ってきたので
みなさん絶対見てください!
I sang and danced the absolute best I could,
so you guys have to watch it!

清純フィロソフィーは
早速今週のAKBSHOWで放送です♡
Seijun Philosophy will be aired
right away on this week’s AKBSHOW♡

他は来週以降なので
また連絡しますねっ!!!
The others will be past next week,
so I’ll remind you again!!!

明日は公演だよ(。・ω・。)
Tomorrow we have a performance(。・ω・。)

たのしみ。ふふ♡
I can’t wait. Fufu♡

あ、この前
髪をちょっと切ったんだけど
ポニーテールできた♡
Ah, a bit ago,
I cut my hair a little, but
I can still wear a ponytail♡

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

