Mizuno Honoka G+ (November 04, 7:50AM EST)

今日CanCamの二次オーディション受けてきました!
Today I took the 2nd audtion for CanCam!

凄く緊張したけど、
一次を通過して一緒にオーディションを受ける人達が話かけてくれたり、
CanCamの編集部の方達も面白くてリラックスできました(◦˙︶˙◦)
I was really nervous, but
people who also passed the first round with me
talked to me, and the people from CanCam’s editorial
department were interesting, so I was able to relax(◦˙︶˙◦)

でも、01番に私をリラックスさせてくれたのは
ぐぐたすの応援のコメントでした。
すごい力で私にパワーをくれました\(๑•∀•๑)/
おかげでちゃんと自分の気持ちを伝える事ができました!!
自己紹介の時あまりの緊張に
「『中学03年生』の水埜帆乃香です」
って言っちゃったけど(・ε・;)笑
However, what helped me relax the most were
the encouraging comments on Google+.
You guys gave me an awesome power\(๑•∀•๑)/
Thanks to you, I was able to convey my feelings properly!!
Even though during my self-introduction
I was a little nervous and said “I’m ‘3rd Year Middle School’ Mizuno Honoka”(・ε・;) lol

本当にありがとう❤
みなさんに良い結果を伝えられるといいなぁ、、、
Thank you so much❤
I hope I can let you all know about a good result,,

今日はもうおやすみなさい★ミ
I’m going to bed already today, good night★ミ

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

