Mizuno Honoka G+ (November 01, 3:09AM – 9:12AM EST)

[This is 2 posts in one]

(3:09AM)

昨日でCanCamの新世代モデルオーディション一次審査が
終わりましたね。
As of yesterday, the first stage of the
CanCam New Generation Model Audition has ended.

一次審査を通過させて頂いてから、
週ごとにテーマが出て私服の写真を載せてたんですけど、
勉強になった事がたくさんありました。
Since I passed the first stage,
I’ve been posting pictures of my personal clothing as a weekly theme,
but I’ve also learned quite a lot from it.

同じ洋服を着てても、
角度や光や表情、ポーズの取り方で
洋服のイメージが全く変わる事です。
Even if I wear the same clothes,
depending on the angle of the picture,
the light, and my expression and pose,
the image of the clothes can look totally different.

私服写メはお母さんやメンバーに撮ってもらってて、
昨日もお母さんに公園まで車で乗せてってもらいました。
I’ve been having my mom and some of the members
taking the pictures, and even yesterday my mom drove
me to the park.

今回はニットがテーマで
お花に囲まれた写真もあったんですけど、
秋っぽいボルドーのニットの良さが出てるのは
こっちかなって思って昨日載せました(^∪^)
That time I went with a knit theme.
I’ve had a picture where I’m surrounded by flowers before,
but I feel like the good points of the autumn-ish
Bordeaux knit were able to come out, so I took
that picture and posted it(^∪^)

背景やポーズ、表情などで
最大限に洋服の良さを引き出すのが
モデルのお仕事なんだと気付かされました。
It’s made me realize that it’s a model’s job
to bring out the best in the clothes they’re wearing
by the scenery, pose and expression they use.

私は発言力やファッションセンスには自信がありません。
でも、私が洋服を着ることでみなさんに
「こんな洋服が欲しいな」とか「可愛いな」とか
興味を持ってもらえたら幸せだなぁと感じました。
I have confidence in my ability to influence and
my fashion sense. But I feel like I would be happy
if you guys see the clothes I wear and
think “I want clothes like that” or “that’s cute”
and get interested.

このようにぐぐたすで
洋服を紹介する機会を頂けた事に感謝したいです。
CanCamさんありがとうございました!
I want to express my thanks for being given this chance
to introduce clothes like this on Google+.
Thank you, CanCam!

そして、
一次審査を通過させてくれたファンのみなさんにも感謝してます。
Also, I want to thank the fans for helping me
to pass the first round.

今回、私は洋服が大好きななんだなぁって事を
改めて感じることができました。
This time, I was reminded again of what
I love about clothes.

もうすぐ二次審査です。
今から凄く緊張しててかみかみの私が想像できます(笑)
でもみなさんが+01をしてくれた時の気持ち、
重さを忘れないで頑張ってきます!
The second round of judging is coming soon.
Going forward, I imagine that I’m going to be super nervous.
But I won’t forget the weight of the feeling I had
when I received all of your +01s, and I will do my best!

それじゃあリハいってき❤❤❤
Well then, I’m off❤❤❤

#cancam

null

(9:12AM)

チームE公演ありがとうございました❤❤❤
Thank you for the Team E performance❤❤❤

今日はね、
期間限定で新キャッチフレーズを披露したの♪
Today,
I started using a new catchphrase for a limited time♪

どうだったかな?
I wonder what it was?

どきどきしたなあ(笑)
It was exciting (lol)

写メは
私の目が好きって言ってくれるなおちゃんと❤笑
The picture is me and Nao-chan, who
says she likes my eyes❤ lol

★CanCamについて暖かいコメントありがとうございました。
★Thank you for your warm comments regarding CanCam.

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

