Okada Nana G+ (October 30, 10:36AM EST)

やっぽ!
Yappo!

昨日……
Yesterday..

デジカメの充電の仕方を
マネージャーさんや彩花たんに
教えてもらいました♡
My manager and Ayakatan taught me
how to charge my digital camera♡

これで私も
デジカメマスターだぜぃ\(^^)/
With this,
now I’m a digital camera master\(^^)/

あ、ここ最近
Ah, lately around here

チーム4メンバーに
自分の素を出すように
してるんですけど..
I’m trying to be myself
around the members
of Team 4..

いいんですかね?笑
That’s a good thing, right? lol

私の素
My personality

めんどくさいですよ………笑笑笑
is pretty annoying… hahaha

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

