Furukawa Airi G+ (October 28, 6:16AM – 8:54PM EST)

[This is 3 posts in one]

(6:16AM)

ぴゃぁああああああああ
Pyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

ああああああああああああ
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

ネコに会ったよ。
I met a cat.

そのままネコについていったら
どっか連れてってくれたかな。
If I followed the cat for a while,
I wonder where it would have taken me.

null

(9:54AM)

そいえば、
By the way,

握手会の日に
on the day of the handshake event,

れなさんにしてもらって
嬉しかった行為は
the way Rena-san acted
that made me happy was

頭突き
she

でしたぁぁぁああ!!!
headbutted meeee!!!

うふっ
Ufu

(8:54PM)

朝から
I can watch

テレビで松田龍平さんを見る事が出来て
Matsuda Ryuuhei-san on TV
first thing in the morning..

幸せ♪(*^ω^)うふー♪
So happy♪(*^ω^)ufuu♪

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

