Okada Nana G+ (October 26)

[This is 2 posts in one]

(Post #1)

やっぽ!
Yappo!

今日はですね
Today, let’s see,

AKBINGO!の収録に
参加させていただきました\(^^)/
I participated
in a recording of AKBINGO!\(^^)/

放送日は
The air dates are

♡11/19
♡11/26
♡12/3
♡12/10

みなさんぜひ
チェックしてください!!
Everyone,
please check it out!!

あぁあぁあぁあ
AAaaaand

明日は
tomorrow

パジャマドライブ公演の
千秋楽です(ノд・。)!!!!
is the last day
of the Pajama Drive stage(ノд・。)!!!!

全力疾走してきます。
I’m going full speed, full strength.

null

(Post #2)

おはようございます♡
Good morning♡

今日はついに
Today, suddenly,

パジャマドライブ公演の
千秋楽でございますぞ!
it’s the last day
of the Pajama Drive stage!

昨日まで
Up until yesterday,

千秋楽の実感
全く無かったはずなのに
I didn’t really get the feeling
that it was going to be the last day
at all,

今日朝起きた瞬間
実感がわいてきてしまった…
but today, the instant I woke up in the morning,
it hit me full force..

私を成長させてくれた
皆との絆を深めてくれた
It’s a stage that helped me grow
and helped me tighten bonds with everyone,

大切な公演。
an important stage.

最後の最後まで
全力疾走してきますヽ(●´∀`●)ノ
So up until the very last minute,
I’m going to go full speed, full powerヽ(●´∀`●)ノ

いってきます!
Here I go!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

