Okada Nana G+ (October 24, 9:49AM EST)

公演ありがとうございましたー!!
Thank you for the performance!!

今日の公演は
At today’s performance,

キス損の表情や踊り方を
けっこう変えてみたので
I tried changing up my expression
and the way I dance quite a bit during
KissSon,

オンデマンド
見れる方はぜひ
注目してくださいヽ(●´∀`●)ノ
so please check it out
on OnDemand if you canヽ(●´∀`●)ノ

まぁ表情は
前からですが…笑
Well, the expression change
was from a while ago though, lol

そうそう
Oh yeah,

今日久しぶりに
デジカメというものを
手に持ったんですけど
today for the first time in a while
I got my hands on a digital camera,

使い方が
よくわからなくて苦戦!
but it’s a battle to use it
because I don’t know how to very well!

みなさんは
機械得意ですか(ノд・。)?
Are you guys
good with technology(ノд・。)?

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

