Kojima Mako G+ (October 24, 10:59AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

遅くなりました(>_<)
Sorry for the late post.

今日は撮影と公演!
Today I had a photoshoot and a performance!

めっちゃたのしかったです♡
It was super fun♡

公演では初めて
ツインテールしましたよ(..)笑
I wore twintails for the first time
during a performance(..)lol

どうですかねー?♡笑
What do you think?♡lol

今日の公演のハイタッチは
次の日のお仕事の移動があって
参加できませんでした。。
Since I had to start heading to
my next job, I didn't get to participate
in the high-touch after the performance this time…

来てくださったみなさんに
直接ありがとうございましたが
言えなかったので
I didn't get to thank everyone
in person for coming, so

まこたすで、心を込めて
I'll put my heart into it here on Mako+.

今日来てくださったみなさん
ありがとうございました♡
Thank you to everyone
who came to the performance today♡

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

