Okada Nana G+ (October 19, 5:30PM EST)

おはようございます!
Good morning!

昨日の握手会
At yesterday’s handshake event,

体調不良で
2,5,6部中止になってしまって
本当にごめんなさい。
I was ill for the
2nd, 5th, and 6th portions
and had to sit out for those. I’m so sorry.

私との握手を
楽しみにしてくださっていた方がいると思うと
There must be people who were looking forward
to shaking hands with me,

本当に申し訳ないです…
so once again, I truly apologize.

中止になった分の
振り替えがあると思うんですが
I think that canceled
tickets get transferred,

そのときは
元気120%で握手するので
楽しみにしててください♡
and when they do,
I’ll be ready with an energetic 120% handshake for you,
so please look forward to it♡

今日はもう
ギリギリ元気もりもりなので
ご安心下さいヾ(‘ω’)ノ♡
I’m already
back to my high-energy fighting spirit today
so please don’t worryヾ(‘ω’)ノ♡

今日の広島握手会
Today we have a handshake event in Hiroshima.

来てくださるみなさん
よろしくお願いします!
I’m looking forward to seeing
everyone who’s coming!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

