Okada Nana G+ (October 16, 9:56AM EST)

やっぽ!
Yappo!

今日の朝は
台風がスゴイって
聞いてたんですけど..
I heard the typhoon
was scary this morning..

お昼頃には
けっこう晴れてて
But by the afternoon,
it was pretty nice out,

なんか
kinda…

あっという間だなぁ(・∀・)
like it was over in a flash(・∀・)

って思いました♡笑
That’s what I thought anyway♡lol

風は
The wind

前髪が崩れるから
嫌いです(ノд・。)!
messes up my bangs,
so I hate it(ノд・。)!

今日は11時すぎまで
コメント欄います♡
I’ll be in the comments
tonight past 11♡

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

