Okada Nana G+ (October 11, 10:13AM EST)

やっぽ!
Yappo!

昨日は夜
寝落ちしてしまって
投稿できませんでした…
Last night
I fell asleep
so I couldn’t post.

ごめんなさい(T-T)!
I’m sorry(T-T)!

話は変わりまして
Changing the subject,

昨日のみつきたんの
生誕祭に出れなくて
I couldn’t perform
in Mitsuki-tan’s birthday performance yesterday.

本当に悲しかったけど
I was really sad, but

オンデマンド見て
感動を味わえたんで
よかったあぁ♡♡♡
I watched it On Demand
and I could really feel the emotions
so I was happy♡♡♡

みつきたん
Mitsuki-tan,

改めてお誕生日
おめでとうヽ(●´∀`●)ノ
once again,
happy birthdayヽ(●´∀`●)ノ

最近みつきたんの
笑顔が好きすぎて辛い!
Lately I love Mitsuki-tan’s
smile so much it hurts!

11時半前まで
コメント欄います♡
I’ll be in the commments
until 11:30♡

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

