Mizuno Honoka G+ (October 12, 9:04AM EST)

こんばんわ!
Good evening!

昨日久しぶりにポニーテールしたから
頭皮が上にもってかれて
01日立った今でも、
頭皮がまだ痛いよおおお(><。)
Since I put my hair in a ponytail yesterday
for the first time in a while,
it pulled the hair on my scalp up
and my scalp still hurrrrrtsss.

とゆう事で
明日の握手会にそなえて、、、
おやすみなさいっ❤❤❤
That said,
I’m going to get ready for tomorrow’s handshake event,,,
good night❤❤❤

#cancam

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

