Kojima Mako G+ (October 11, 10:13AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

昨日は更新できずごめんなさい(T-T)
I couldn’t update yesterday, I’m sorry(T-T)

今日も1日楽しかったです♪!!!
Today was also a fun day♪!!!

メールでも聞いたのですが
髪を切ろうか迷ってます(..)
I asked this in a mail,
that I’m not sure if I should cut my hair(..)

鎖骨くらいまで伸びました♡
It’s grown down to about my collarbone♡

このくらいの長さになると
切るか切らないかの
決断の時なんですよね(。-_-。)
When it gets about this long,
it’s time to decide whether
I should cut it or not(。-_-。)

でも私的には
ロング似合わないかなーと
思ったり。。
But I don’t think long hair
really suits me, I keep thinking..

でも短いとアレンジできないかなー。。
But if it’s short you can’t really do much with it..

いやでもどっちにしろ
最近ストレートが多いし。。
Ah but whatever I do,
lately I’ve been wearing it straight a lot..

と。。。笑
So…lol

だからみなさん的には
私は長いのと短いのだったら
どっちが似合うと思いますか??
That’s why I want to ask you all
whether you think short or long
hair would suit me best??

教えてください\(◦˙︶˙◦)/
Please tell me\(◦˙︶˙◦)/

あと、じゃんけん大会の本が
発売されました!
Also, the Rock Paper Scissors Tournament book
is out!

私もところどころに
載せていただいているので
ぜひ見つけてくださいね♡
I appear in it here and there,
so please look for me♡

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

