Kojima Mako G+ (October 01, 10:16 – 10:55AM EST)

[This is 2 posts in one]

(10:16AM)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

結局今日は、、、
Today, in the end,,,

12時間くらい睡眠に当てて
I slept for about 12 hours,

中途半端だったお掃除と課題を
やってました\(◦˙︶˙◦)/。
and then I halfheartedly
cleaned my room and did my homework\(◦˙︶˙◦)/。

お掃除はやっと終わったけど
課題はゴールが見えません。
I finally finished the cleaning,
but I can’t even seen the goal in my homework.

私がんばれ。(・・)!
Work harder, me.(・・)!

はい(ง •̀_•́)ง笑
Yeah(ง •̀_•́)ง lol

明日は学校と公演ฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ
Tomorrow I have school and a performanceฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ

たのしみだなあ♡♡
I’m looking forward to it♡♡

どっちもね♪♪
Both of them♪♪

みなさんに問題です。
I have a question for you all.

私は明日どんな髪型をするでしょう??
What hairstyle will I be using tomorrow??

当たるかな~??\(^^)/
Will you get it right~??\(^^)/

null

(10:55AM)

みなさん!
Everyone!

まこたすのホームの画像
変えました♡
I changed the picture on
the Mako+ home page♡

ぱるるさんとの写真です♡
It’s a picture of me and Paruru-san♡

どうですか?ふふふ
How do you like it? fufufu

待ち受けにしてくださいね♡
Please make it your cellphone wallpaper, okay?♡

これは、勝ったときの笑
This is when I won (lol)

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

