Okada Nana G+ (September 27, 9:31AM EST)

公演ありがとうございましたー!!
Thank you for the performance!!

今日の公演は
At today’s performance,

自分的には
すごく久しぶりに
I performed what
for me personally hasn’t been
something I performed recently,

てもでもの涙を
やりました\(^_^)/
Temodemo no Namida\(^_^)/

しなやかさ..
Flexibility..

もっと勉強します!
I’m going to study harder!

そして
Also,

みゆぽんさん
Miyupon-san,

2日間本当に
ありがとうございました♡
thanks a lot for these
past two days♡

またぽん様と
共演したいなぁ…
I wanna perform with
Pon-sama again…

10時45分くらいまで
コメント欄にいます(*`・з・´)
I’ll be in the comments
until 10:45(*`・з・´)

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

