Furukawa Airi G+ (September 21, 8:00AM – 11:13AM EST)

[This is 3 posts in one]

(8:00AM)

握手会ありがとうございましたぁぁあ!
Thank you for the handshake evennnnnt!

合言葉いっぱいいったなぁーw
I said the password a lotttt lol

(11:01AM)

かわいいなぁー(・∀・)ニヤニヤ
So cuuuute(・∀・)grin

—-

Ego Yuna originally shared:

こんばんはヽ(=´▽`=)ノ
Good eveningヽ(=´▽`=)ノ

今日の私服について公式ブログに書いたので上がったら読んでくださるとうれしいです♪
About my clothes today, I wrote about them on my official blog, so I would be happy if you read about it there♪

明日も早起きなので早く寝なきゃ!
I have to wake up early tomorrow too,
so I gotta go to bed early!

今日は、一日ありがとうございました。
Thanks for everything today.

おやすみなさい☆彡
Good night☆彡

null

(11:13AM)

NHK BSプレミアム
SKE48リクエストスペシャル!!
SKE48 Request Special
is on NHK BS Premium!!

はじまったよ!!
It started!!

見るしか!!
Gotta watch!!

二時間SKE!!
Two hours of SKE!!

あの曲やあの曲が、、、♪
That song, and that song, and,,,♪

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

