Tashima Meru G+ (September 18)

[This is 2 posts in one]

(Post #1)

じゃんけん大会
珠理奈さん優勝(๑ºั╰╯ºั๑)♡
おめでとうございます♡
Jurina-san won
the Rock Paper Scissors Tournament(๑ºั╰╯ºั๑)♡
Congratulations♡

皆で飛んで喜びました(ฅ• . •ฅ)ﻌﻌﻌ♥
やっぱり持ってるなー
すごいなーと思いました(*´╰╯`๓)♬
Everyone was jumping with joy(ฅ• . •ฅ)ﻌﻌﻌ♥
She’s got it all right-
That’s amazing, I thought(*´╰╯`๓)♬

そして。。。
美桜ちゃん
さくちゃん
はるっぴさん
ボスさん
頑張りましたね(ง •̀_•́)ง!!
お疲れ様でした(^^)/

Also…
Mio-chan,
Saku-chan,
Haruppi-san,
Boss-san,
you guys did your best(ง •̀_•́)ง!!
Good job out there(^^)/

皆ずっと緊張していて
私も同じように
本番緊張しました。
Everyone was so nervous the whole time,
I was as nervous for them
as they were doing it.

4人が、今日のじゃんけん大会を
盛り上げる一員になれた事
誇りに思います(^^)
衣装もかわいかった♡

The four of them getting fired up
as one for today’s Rock Paper Scissors Tournament
can be proud of themselves(^^)
Their costumes were cute, too♡

さくちゃんのショートカット
とーっても似合ってましたね♡
私の中でもメンバーにも
好評ですよ(=^x^=)
Saku-chan’s short cut
reeeaallly suits her♡
It’s got good feedback
both from me and the members(=^x^=)

皆が頑張ってる姿を見て
来年は、私もあのステージに
立ちたいと思いました(๑•̀╰╯-)و.。.:*✧
Watching everyone doing their best
made me think that I want to be
on that stage next year(๑•̀╰╯-)و.。.:*✧

そして…
AKB48さんの33枚目のシングル
『ハート・エレキ』の選抜メンバーに
さしこちゃんと愛ちゃんが選ばれました٩(๑˙╰╯˙๑)۶
Also, Sashiko-chan and Ai-chan
were chosen as senbatsu members for
AKB48-san’s 33rd single,
“Heart Ereki”.

おめでとうございます。
Congratulations.

めるルンルン♪
Merurunrun♪

null

(Post #2)

こんばんは☆
めるです。
Good evening☆
Meru here.

じゃんけん大会で
こじはるさんと一緒に
ふなっしーさんの登場(♡˙︶˙♡)
Funasshi-san got on stage
together with Kojiharu-san
at the Rock Paper Scissors Tournament(♡˙︶˙♡)

大好きなふなっしーさんに
会えましたー҉*♬(´︶`)♪*҉
I was able to meet my beloved
Funasshi-san*♬(´︶`)♪*҉

こじはるさんに
ふにゃんしーさん♡と
声をかけると、
ふにゃっと笑って
めるちゃーん♡と。
私もふにゃ( //Д//).:*♥

When I called out to Kojiharu-san
and Funasshi-san♡,
she laughed like “funyaa”
and said “Meru-chan♡”
I also went “funyaa”( //Д//).:*♥

☆.。.:*・゚☆.。.:*・゚☆.。.:*・゚☆.。.:*・゚

じゃんけん大会の前に
時間があったので
さしこちゃんと
ゆきゆきさんで
パンケーキを食べに行きました(ノ*>∀艸<♡)
さしこちゃん、ゆきゆきさん
ありがとうございました(^^)
It was fun.
Sashiko-chan, Yukiyuki-san,
thank you(^^)

めるルンルン♪
Merurunrun♪

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

