Okada Nana G+ (September 20, 9:27AM EST)

やっぽ!
Yappo!

今日は
Today

スタジオお借りして
ダンスしてました\(^^)/
I borrowed a studio
and danced\(^^)/

ぴっかの生誕Tシャツ着て
たくさん汗かきましたー!!
I wore Pikka’s birthday T-shirt
and sweated up a storm!!

いきなりですが
ここで問題。
I have a sudden question
for you.

ホテルなうですが
誰と同じ部屋でしょう?
I’m at a hotel now,
but who am I rooming with?

正解した方には
+1します♡♡♡♡
I’ll +1 anyone
who gets it right♡♡♡♡

久しぶりの
+1企画だ(˘︶˘)!
It’s been a while
since I did some +1ing(˘︶˘)!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

