Kojima Mako G+ (September 19, 10:18AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

劇場公演でした\(◦˙︶˙◦)/
We had a theater performance\(◦˙︶˙◦)/

来てくださったみなさん
ありがとうございました♡
Everyone who came,
thank you♡

さほさんとてもでもの涙を
やらせていただきました~♪
I did Temodemo no Namida
with Saho-san~♪

あと、柏木さんのポジションだと
片山さんのポジションをやっている
もえちゃんとたくさん絡みがあるんです笑
Also, I had a lot of interaction
with Moe-chan, who was in Kashiwagi-san’s
and Katayama-san’s original positions, lol

最近もえちゃんと仲良し♡笑
Lately I’ve been getting friendly with Moe-chan♡ lol

今日のキスして損しちゃったも
In today’s “Kiss Shite Son Shichatta”,

こじま~~~~!
“Kojima~~~~~!”

って叫んでくれたよ\(^^)/☆笑
is what she yelled\(^^)/☆ lol

今日は、髪の毛巻きました♡
Today, my hair is curled♡

みなさんは、巻き髪とストレス

どっち派ですか??(๑•ө•๑)
Which way do you like it??(๑•ө•๑)

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

