Furukawa Airi G+ (September 19, 4:50AM – 10:42AM EST)

[This is 3 posts in one]

(4:50AM)

さぁ、いまからちょいとドキドキ緊張な事をしてきます!
Now, I’m going to do something that’s making
me a bit nervous!

ドキドキドキドキ。。。
Ba-bump, ba-bump, ba-bump…

みんな、おらに力を!!
Everyone, give me strength!!!

(8:53AM)

今日は実は
Today, actually,

CBCラジオ
『0時のつぶやき2部』公開オーディション
I went to the open audition

にいってきました!!!
for CBC Radio’s
“0ji no Tsubuyaki 2bu”!!!!

き、、、緊張したぁぁあああ。。。
I was…so…nerrrvouuuussss…

結果は
The results were

合格!!!!
(´∀`)
I passed!!!!
(´∀`)

ありがとうございます!!
Thank you!!!

大好きなラジオ!!!
これから気合い入れて楽しいラジオを作っていくぞ!
I love radio!!!!
From here on in I’m gonna get focused
and make the radio fun!

みなさん放送をお楽しみに!
Everyone, look forward to the broadcast!

(10:42AM)

ウォーキング楽しそうww
Walking seems fun hahah

アメトーーク!
Ametalk!

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

