Kojima Mako G+ (September 15, 10:29AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

今日は1日撮影してました~♪!!!
I had a photoshoot all day~♪!!!

楽しすぎました(˘︶˘).。.:*♡
It was super fun(˘︶˘).。.:*♡

明日は1日お休みなので
お買い物に行ってきます(。・ω・。)
Tomorrow I have a rest day,
so I’ll go shopping(。・ω・。)

もちろん握手会のお洋服などを…。♪
Of course I’ll be buying clothes for
handshake events…。♪

もう秋ということで
秋服にしようと思ってます♡
It’s already autumn,
and that means autumn clothes♡

今年は何が流行ってるのかな~…
I wonder what’s in fashion this year~…

みなさん、もう衣替えしましたか???
Everyone, did you change to autumn clothes already???

不思議な質問。。笑笑
It’s a strange question. haha

私はまだです(..)♡
I haven’t yet(..)♡

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

