Kojima Mako G+ (September 13, 10:10AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

大好きな、こみはるの生誕祭でした~ฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ
Today was our beloved Komiharu’s
birthday celebration~ฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ

こみはるの生誕祭に
出演できて嬉しかったし
すっごくたのしかったです♪
I was happy to be able to
participate in Komiharu’s
birthday celebration,
it was amazingly fun♪

あとMCで、私に憧れてる
って言ってくれて
嬉しかったです(。・ω・。)♪♪♪ふふ
And during the MC,
I was happy that she said
she admires me(。・ω・。)♪♪♪fufu

こみはる、お誕生日おめでとう☆!!!
Komiharu, happy birthday☆!!!

素敵な1年になりますように…(..)♡
I hope you have a wonderful year…(..)♡

今日の髪型ひかりに決めてもらいました笑
Hikari decided my hairstyle today, lol

下の方に2つおだんごを
つくってもらいました(๑°ㅁ°๑)‼
She made two buns
in my hair(๑°ㅁ°๑)‼

どうですか…??
How does it look…??

明日は二回公演っ!!!!
Tomorrow I have two performances!!!!

劇場を笑顔のお花畑に
できたらいいな(˘︶˘).。.:*♡
I hope we can make the theater
into a bouquet of smiles(˘︶˘).。.:*♡

。。。

いいこと言った♡笑
I said something good♡ lol

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

