Okada Nana G+ (August 21, 9:46AM EST)

みなさんこんばんわん♡
Good evening everyone♡

今日も1日中
歌って踊りました\(^^)/
I danced and sang
all day today too \(^^)/

いい汗かいたー!!
I sweated good!!

そして明日は..
And tomorrow..

東京ドーム
コンサート1日目です(˘︶˘)!
is the first day
of the Tokyo Dome concert(˘︶˘)!

去年の
コンサートから約1年..
It’s been about one year
since last year’s concert..

東京ドームに立てるって
本当にすごいことだと思います。
I think it’s amazing
to be able to stand onstage in Tokyo Dome.

初期メンの方は
7年たってやっとなのに
The early members
finally got to be there after 7 years,

私はたったの
デビュー1ヶ月..
but I stood there
1 month after my debut..

本当に
恵まれていると思います。
I think
that I am truly blessed.

またこのステージに
立てることに感謝して
全力で行ってきますね!!!!
Thankful that I get to
stand on this stage,
I’m going to give it all I’ve got!!!!

今日は11時15分まで
コメント欄にいますね♡♡
I’ll be in the comments today
until 11:15♡♡

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

