Okada Nana G+ (August 20, 10:20PM EST)

みなさん今日は
Everyone, today

恋するフォーチュンクッキー
の発売日でございます\(^o^)/
is the day Koi suru Fortune Cookie
goes on sale \(^o^)/

このCDに収録されている
There is a recording on this CD,

『ADS77』
“ADS77”,

とゆうショートドラマの
ADS77役をやらせていただきました!!
a short drama where
I got to play ADS77!!

初めてのお芝居で
とにかく緊張したけど..
It was my first drama,
so I was nervous of course, but..

監督の犬童さんが
たくさん指導してくださいました!!
The director, Inudou-san,
gave me lots of coaching!!

みなさん
Everyone,

ぜひチェック
してください♡♡♡
definitely check it
out please♡♡♡

実は私もまだ
見ていないんですが..笑
Well, to tell you the truth,
I haven’t seen it yet myself..lol

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

