Okada Nana G+ (August 18, 6:33PM EST)

おはようございます♡
Good morning♡

今日も
早起きーーー!!
I woke up early
today tooooo!!

えっと..
今日はですね
Let’s see..
Today..

お台場AKB48りんかい学校に
I’m going to be heading over

お邪魔させて
いただきます\(^^)/
to the AKB48 Odaiba
Seaside School \(^^)/

私にとって
For me,

人生で三回目の
お台場だ(*`・з・´) 笑
it’ll be the 3rd time
in my life that I’ve gone to Odaiba(*`・з・´) lol

来れる方いますかー??
Anyone coming??

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

