Okada Nana G+ (August 14, 9:58AM EST)

公演終わりましたー!!
The performance is over!!

今日の公演は
At today’s performance

たくさん工夫
してみたのですが.
I tried out many
strategies.

詳しくはモバメで\(^^)/
The details are on my mobame \(^^)/

そして今日は..
And today..

きぃちゃんこと
佐藤妃星ちゃんの
Kii-chan, aka Sato Kiara

生誕祭でした♡♡♡♡
had her birthday performance♡♡♡♡

きぃちゃん..
Kii-chan..

♪Happy(○´3`)ノ”┌iiii┐ヾ(´ε`○)Birthday♪

いつもニコニコ
お話をしてくれて
You’re always smiling
and talking to me,

赤ちゃんみたいに
可愛いきぃちゃん大好き♡
You’re cute like a baby,
I love you♡

あ..
Ah..

いきなりだけど
It’s a bit sudden, but

私って
何歳に見えますか?笑
how old do I look? lol

今日は30分まで
コメント欄にいます╮(´ิω´ิ)╭
I’ll be in the comments
for 30mins today ╮(´ิω´ิ)╭

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

