Furukawa Airi G+ (August 14, 4:58AM EST)

コミケの戦利品
The first bullet from

第一弾が届いた!
my spoils of war from Comiket has arrived!

ひゃっほぉぉおおおおい!!!!
Hyoooooooooooooooo!!!!!

その為にも今日はお部屋の片付けをしてたのだが
I cleaned my room because of that today, but

再確認してちょとびっくりした事↓
when I went to check I was shocked by something↓

いままでの戦利品を入れた段ボールが7〜8箱ぐらい+本棚にいっぱい。
The stuff I’ve accumulated until now takes up
around 7-8 cardboard boxes plus my bookshelves are full.

\(^o^)/

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

