Kojima Mako G+ (August 06, 10:23AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

今日は大阪に上陸しました\(◦˙︶˙◦)/
Today we arrived in Osaka\(◦˙︶˙◦)/

明日から、
Starting tomorrow,

真夏の五大ドームツアー
~京セラドーム~
we start the “Kyocera Dome”
leg of the

が始まります♪!!!
Midsummer 5 Domes Tour♪!!!

来てくださる皆さん一緒に
楽しみましょう♡
To the people who are coming,
let’s have fun together♡

そして、部屋では
ぴかみきと同じ部屋ですよ(。・ω・。)
And I’m sharing a room with
Pika and Miki(。・ω・。)

たのしいたのしい(灬˘╰╯˘灬)
So fun, so fun(灬˘╰╯˘灬)

明日は本番で早起きなので
今日は練習して寝ます(ง •̀_•́)ง
Since I have to wake up early tomorrow
for the real thing, today I’ll practice, then sleep(ง •̀_•́)ง

みなさんはこれから
なにしますかー???(,,• •,,)♥
Everyone, what are you
going to do now???(,,• •,,)♥

私なんでこの写真で
首を持ってるんだろう?
I know it’s of me, but
why am I holding my neck in this picture?

自分でも不思議です。。。笑
It’s a mystery even to me…lol

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

