Okada Nana G+ (August 02, 9:41AM EST)

公演終わりましたー!!
The performance is over!!

今日はいろいろ
反省がありまして..
There is a lot to reflect on
today..

本当に少しずつだけど
改善していきます。
I really am going to improve
slowly, little by little.

次の公演までには
無理かもしれないけど
It might be impossible
to do it by the next performance,

1年後この反省点が
完全に改善されればと思います!!
but by a year from now, I think
I should be able to better myself
perfectly on these points of reflection!!

そうそう
今日のMCで
Oh, that’s right,
during today’s MC,

アニメのコスプレをしたい
I said I want to

って言ったんですけど..
do some anime cosplay, but..

どんなのが
いいと思いますか?笑
what kind do you
think I should do? lol

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

