Mizuno Honoka G+ (July 30, 8:52AM EST)

こんばんわに★
Good evening★

帰り電車のホームで
セミかGが頭の上に直撃してきて
わーっ!!って叫んだら
ベンチに座ってたカップルさんに笑われた( ̄ー ̄)❤笑
On the train platform on the way home,
some kind of cicada landed on top of my head, direct hit,
waaa!! I screamed, and the couple on the bench
next to me laughed at me( ̄ー ̄)❤ lol

恥ずかしい( ̄ー ̄)
So embarassing ( ̄ー ̄)

あれはどっちだったんだろう(笑)
I wonder which kind it was (lol)

それでは
明日も早いのでおやすみなさい★ミ
Well then,
I have to wake up early again tomorrow, so good night★ミ

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

