Okada Nana G+ (July 29, 10:21AM EST)

今日の深夜放送の
In today’s late night broadcast

有吉AKB共和国に
出演させていただくので
of Ariyoshi AKB Kyouwakoku,
I appear in it

ぜひ見てください!!
so by all means, please watch!!

私は録画します(笑)
I’m recording a video (lol)

私が自撮り
しようとしたら..
When I was trying to
take a picture of myself..

なっきーに
潰されました…(º﹃º)
I was thwarted
by Nakkii…(º﹃º)

助けてーーー!!
Heeeelp!!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

