Kojima Mako G+ (July 28, 10:00AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

二回公演でした\(◦˙︶˙◦)/
We had a double performance\(◦˙︶˙◦)/

夜公演では、AKB48モバイル
6周年記念公演がありました!!!!!
The evening performance was
the commemoration of
the 6 year anniversary of AKB48 mobile!!!!!

普段の公演ではやらないような
ゲームだったりMCだったりで
また違った面白さがありました♡
To keep it from being a usual performance,
we played games and did MCs and
other fun things♡

オンデマンド、ぜひチェック
してくださいねฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ♪
Definitely check it out
on On Demandฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ♪

とても楽しい二回公演でした…☆
They were really fun performances…☆

来てくださったみなさん
ありがとうございました!
Thanks to all of you
who came!

これからも、AKB48そして
AKB48モバイルを宜しくお願いします♡
Please keep supporting AKB48
and AKB48 mobile♡

写真は、てへぺろ\(^^)/笑
The picture is a ‘tehe’ face \(^^)/ lol

みなさん元気ですか~???♪
Are you all doing well~???♪

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

