Kojima Mako G+ (July 21, 10:16AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

五大ドームツアー
ヤフオクドーム2日目
おわりました~~~ฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ!!!
The 2nd day of the 5 dome tour,
at Yafuoku Dome
has ended~~~ฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ!!!

2日間来てくださったみなさん
本当にありがとうございました♡
Thank you sincerely
to all of you who came these two days♡

とても楽しい時間でした…♪
It was a really fun time…♪

篠田さんの卒業セレモニー
とても素敵で感動しました。
I was moved by how wonderful
Shinoda-san’s graduation ceremony was.

私もAKB48のメンバーとして
グループを引っ張っていく存在に
なりたいです!
I also want to be a member of AKB
who can help
pull the group along!

ご卒業本当におめでとうございます!!!
Many congratulations on your graduation!!!

短い間でしたが
ありがとうございました!!!
Though it was only for a short time,
thank you so much!!!

そして今日は、
研究生ではめずらしい雰囲気の
ダルイカンジを披露させて
いただきました\(◦˙︶˙◦)/
And today,
there was an unusual atmosphere
around us research students, because
we were allowed to perform Darui Kanji\(◦˙︶˙◦)/

みんな、それぞれ違うものを背負っていて
私は大好きなくまさんを背負いました♡
Like how everyone is burdened with different troubles,
in the song I carried the stuffed bear I like♡

くーまさんっくーまさんっ☆
Beeeaaar-san, beeeaaaar-san☆

見えたかな?☆
Did you see it?☆

明日は初めての出張公演で
HKT48劇場にお邪魔させていただきます!!!
Tomorrow is our first travelling stage performance
at the HKT theater!!!

AKB48の研究生の良さを伝えられるように
最高のパフォーマンスを魅せたいです☆!!
I want to enchant everyone by giving the best
performance possible, and show how good AKB’s
research students are☆!!

楽しみだなあฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ
It’ll be fuuunฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ

ふふふーっ♡
Hehehee♡

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

