Okada Nana G+ (July 19, 10:11AM EST)

明日は..
Tomorrow..

待ちに待った
ツアー初日です!!
is the first day
of the tour everyone’s been waiting for!!

とにかく
For now,

元気に一生懸命に
全力で歌って踊ってきます。
I’m going to do my best
to give singing and dancing everything I’ve got.

AKB研究生は
全てのコンサートに
出演させていただくので
The AKB research students
get to participate in all of the concerts,

出演できることに感謝して
一つ一つを大切にしたいと思います(>_<)!!
and I'm thankful for that,
so I want to take it one step at a time
and make sure to give it my best!!

来てくださる方は
挙手をお願いします♡
Please raise your hand
if you're coming♡

来れない方も是非♡笑
And of course those who can't come
can comment as well♡ lol

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

