Kojima Mako G+ (July 10, 9:59AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

昨日告知を忘れてしまいました(><)
I forgot to tell you something yesterday.

AKBINGO!、見ていただけましたか??♡
Did you guys watch AKBINGO!??♡

もうすぐAKBINGO!では
りょうかちゃんと…\(◦˙︶˙◦)/
I did the 'Soon AKBINGO will start'
segment with Ryouka-chan…\(◦˙︶˙◦)/

ぜひ感想聞かせてくださいねє(・Θ・。)э››~
Please let me know your thoughts є(・Θ・。)э››~

写真は、、、
The picture is,,,

最近暑くなってきたので
Since it's gotten so hot lately

お分かりいただけただろうか…第二段!!!
I wonder if you guys know…who's behind me!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

