Okada Nana G+ (July 6, 9:59AM EST)

じゃんけん大会..
The Rock paper scissors tournament…

1回戦目で見事に
敗れましたm(。_。)m
I was magnificently defeated
in my very first match m(。_。)m

うめたんがパー
わたくしがグー
Umetan threw paper,
I threw rock

うううめたん
強かった(๏д๏)♡笑
Uuuuumetan
was powerful (๏д๏)♡ lol

私は負けちゃったけど..
I totally lost, but…

14期からは
まこてぃんが、
From the 14th gen,
it was Makotin

武道館へのticketを
手にしたので
who got a ticket
to Budoukan.

選抜入り目指して
頑張ってほしい!!!!!!!!
I want her to aim for senbatsu
and do her best!!!!!!!!

応援してくださったみなさん
本当にありがとうございました(;o;)!
I’m truly thankful to everyone
who was rooting for me (;o;)!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

