Okada Nana G+ (July 5, 10:37AM EST)

正解発表\(^o^)/
Answer time \(^o^)/

さっきの写真の
変わったところは…
What was different
in the picture before…

『髪の毛を切った』
“You cut your hair”

でしたーーー!!
That was iiiiitt!!

半年ほど美容院に
行っていなくて、
I haven’t gone to a salon
for half a year,

すごく痛んでたので
毛先を7,8センチくらい
切ったんだ♡♡
and since it was pretty damaged
I got the ends cut
around 7 or 8cm ♡♡

話は変わりまして
To change the subject,

明日はじゃんけん大会の
予選だああああ╮(´ิω´ิ)╭!!
Tomorrow is the Rock Paper Scissors
Tournament preliminaries ╮(´ิω´ิ)╭!!

自分の運を信じて
全力でじゃんけんします(笑)
I’ll believe in my own luck
and rock paper scissor with all my might (lol)

頑張るぞーーー!!
I’ll do my best—!!

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

