Kojima Mako G+ (July 5, 10:26AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

明日は、じゃんけん大会の予備戦ですฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ
Tomorrow, we’re having the preliminary round for the
Rock Paper Scissors Tournament ฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ

私、いざというときのじゃんけんに
勝ったことがないので
かなり不安なのですが….。
Since I can never win rock paper scissors
when it comes down to the crunch,
I’m quite apprehensive about this….

私の運を信じて楽しみたいと思います♡
I want to have fun and believe in my luck♡

みなさんパワーを下さい(ง •̀_•́)ง!!!
Everyone, please give me power (ง •̀_•́)ง!!!

りょうかちゃんとメールしてたら
変なスタンプが送られてきます笑
When I mail Ryouka-chan,
she sends me weird stamps lol

みなさんは何なうですか??є(・Θ・。)э››~
What are you guys all doing now?? є(・Θ・。)э››~

null

Leave a comment

Filed under G+, Translations

Leave a Reply

