Kojima Mako G+ (July 4, 10:11AM EST)

こんばんわりばしかまぼこまこ!♡
Good evening!♡

撮影と打ち合わせのあとに
奈々とご飯食べましたฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ
After a shoot and a meeting,
I ate a meal with Nana ฅʕ •ﻌ• ʔฅ

今度は、
プールとか海に行きたいє(・Θ・。)э››~
と勝手に計画中です♡笑
Next time, I want to go to a pool
or the beach or something є(・Θ・。)э››~
That’s just me making up my own schedule♡ lol

でも、
日焼けをしたくないので屋内で
But I don’t want to get sunburned,
so it’s better indoors

と、ななてぃんから要望があったので
室内プールにいく予定です笑
So, since Nanatin requested it,
I’ll make plans to go to an indoor pool lol

あと、水着がないので
ひらりーと一緒に買いに行って
ボウリングもする予定…♪♪
And since I don’t have a swimsuit for it,
I’ll go shopping to buy one with Hirarii
and we plan to go bowling too…♪♪

楽しみ♡ふふ
It’ll be fun ♡ hehe

あと、髪切りましたΣ( ̄。 ̄ノ)ノ!!!
Also, I cut my hair Σ( ̄。 ̄ノ)ノ!!!

結構切っちゃったのですが
どうですか(><)???
Quite a lot of it was cut,
so how do you like it???

null

2 Comments

Filed under G+, Translations

2 responses to “Kojima Mako G+ (July 4, 10:11AM EST)

  1. Thank you sooooo much for translating Kojimako’s google+ posts 😀 I really appropriate it! (I’m akbaholic18 from stage48)

    I love her new hair cut ❤

Leave a Reply

